Raphael Saadiq Live Sessions EP Out Today!

Live Sessions EP Out Today!

Raphael’s Live Session EP is now available for download, exclusively at iTunes.

The EP includes live recordings of:
1. 100 Yard Dash
2. Big Easy
3. Just One Kiss
4. Keep Marchin’
5. Love That Girl
6. Never Give You Up

Songs can be purchase individually for $.99 or discounted ,as a full six track album, for $4.99.

Download your copy here

Can’t wait!